Storia
News
Stampa
Conga
Link
Grazie
GUESTBOOK
 


ARGENTINA
Daniela Sabao
ndsabao@netscape.net
danasa@quepasa.com

Eduardo A. Garcia
edug@arnet.com.ar

Sebastián Ruau
sebafan@copetel.com.ar


ARUBA
Hyro Oduber
hyrooduber@hotmail.com


AUSTRALIA
Melbourne
Katharine Maxwell
kath@maxwell.net

Charles
chas1234@hotmail.com


BRAZIL
Rio de Janeiro
Gustavo dos Santos
gustavosouza@aol.com

Rosane


BULGARIA
Christo Taskov
tasobyte@descom.com


CANADA
Steven Stewart
dr_beat@hotmail.com

Toronto
Darrell Baksh
nashbak@idirect.com

Vancouver, B.C.
Gillian Sykora
gillian8@intergate.bc.ca


CHILE
Santiago
Andrés Plaza Ramirez
apl@cec.uchile.cl

Santiago
Esteban Oyarzo B.
doyarzo@entelchile.net


COLOMBIA
Gina Herrera
gherrera@reymoreno.net.co

Medellín
Ana María Carvajal


DENMARK
Arhus
John B. Jensen

Jesper Sorensen
jespers_75@Yahoo.com


ENGLAND
Rachel Fish
hwif3@hotmail.com

Kelly Vass
kelly@kvass.freeserve.co.uk

Croyden
Penny Baker
pennyb@quepasa.com

Liverpool
Tim Garvey
estefan@argonet.co.uk

Manchester
Tony Toland
tony_toland@compuserve.com

Oxfordshire
Anne Rasmussen-Chiles
anne_rasmussen-chiles@unipart.co.uk

Plymouth
Kish Nagabhyru
ice1279@yahoo.com

Southport, Merseyside
Kirsty Drysdale
RDRYS@fylde30.freeserve.co.uk

The Wirral
Jamie Guest

Val Phillips


GERMANY
Essen
Amir El-Refai
refai@gmx.de

Bochum
Martin Proba
M@Proba.ruhr.de


THE NETHERLANDS
Drunen
Judith van Delft
hvandelft@wish.net

Apeldoorn
Wendy Valender
gloria-heaven@planet.nl

Alex Hilligehekken
ahil@wxs.nl

Diemen
Astrid van der Veen
as.veen@wxs.nl

Hoevelaken, Gelderland
Heidi DeBoer
ta.ta@gelrevision.nl

Maassluis
Dennis Ligtmans
tosca@kabelfoon.nl

Rosanneke Noomen
rosanneke@wxs.nl


IRELAND
Kevin Murnane
spookycooky@esatclear.ie


ITALY
Milano
Annamaria Amello
gloriaestefan-italia(at)tiscali.it
glorianna@quepasa.com


JAPAN
Chikako (Chica) Natsume
estefan@mb.infoweb.ne.jp


MEXICO
Mexico City
Pilar Zepeda
pilyzepeda@hotmail.com


PANAMA
Panama
Ana Miriam Tovar
anytovar@sinfo.net


PUERTO RICO
San Juan
Juan Fernández
1fernandez@mindspring.com


REPUBBLICA DOMINICANA
Santo Domingo
Fernando A. Cassó Rodríguez
fkso@hotmail.com


SPAIN
Madrid
Patricia Carrión
PatriciaC@abonados.cplus.es

Madrid
El Navegante Perdido
navegante@arrakis.es

Barcelona
Ma. Mercè Rubio
merce@sumi.es

Oviedo
Estefanía Pereda
espepe@retemail.es


SWEDEN
Stockholm
Björn Sjöstrand
naktergahl2@icqmail.com


TAIWAN
Taipei
Gloria Tong
tong0830@ms34.hinet.net


USA
California - Culver City
Gabrielle Monroe
BeachPeach@aol.com

California - Los Angeles
Veronica "Vero" Garcia
CONGAglory@aol.com

California - Oxnard
Monica (calichica) Baker

California - Redding
Lynn Schmitt
LSchmitt73@aol.com

California - San Diego
Miguel Garcia

California - San Francisco
Angel-Max Guerrero
evrlstglri@aol.com

California - San Mateo
Timber Ramos
timberamos@yahoo.com

California - Santa Monica
Christopher Dirks
cdirks@earthlink.net

Colorado - Denver
Brandon Petersen
browse007x@aol.com

Colorado - Denver
Kerri Robinson
gloria@nilenet.com

Florida - St. Petersburg
Mark and Susan Sawyer
Mark: MARKSRG@mindspring.com
Susan: MARKSRG@aol.com

Florida - Jacksonville
Beach Abby

Florida - Miami
Charles and Dulce Damon
dramirez@miami.edu

Florida - Miami
Christy (Teen Fan in Miami)
CURLY0921@aol.com

Florida - Miami
Cyntianna Ledesma
Lucyroglo@aol.com

Florida - Miami
Fran-Jolie Alayeto
Curly29Top@aol.com

Florida - Miami
Gloria (Slynne)

Florida - Miami
Lisa Castro
EsteFAN123@aol.com

Florida - Miami
Max the Squirrel
gemsm@netscape.net

Florida - Miami
Vanessa Molina (Divine Lucy V)

Florida - Orlando
Kerry

Florida - Port St. Lucie
Karen Mauro
ka1angeldiva@cs.com

Florida - Tampa
Jennifer (TEACHnTOTS)
TEACHnTOTS@aol.com

Georgia - Atlanta
Lázaro Suarez

MCBH - Kaneohe Bay (Hawaii)
Joshua Holman
joshua@hoshieworld.com

Indiana
Rachel Campbell
softreverie@yahoo.com

Kansas - Kansas City
Jason Frasier

Louisiana - New Orleans
Mike Duvic
mduvic@hotmail.com

Maryland - Crofton
Karen Hart
gemsm@hotmail.com

Maryland
Iraida Gutierrez

Massachusetts
Chrissy (bostonbadgirl)
twentytwo@hotmail.com

Massachusetts
Heidi Tanguay
Ge9157@aol.com

Massachusetts
Rachel Clark (funky chicken)
funkyc724@hotmail.com

Michigan - Grand Rapids
Melissa Becker
Melissah78@aol.com

Michigan - Midland
Sheila Isles
MidlandPT@aol.com

Minnesota - Minneapolis
Jeff in Minneapolis
electrola@aol.com

Nebraska - Omaha
Jamie Ferzley

New Hampshire
Cindita VanderLinde
cindita@iname.com

New Jersey
Bridget Hay

New Jersey
Colleen
njsp@email.msn.com

New Jersey - Freehold
Maribel Campagnolo
latina96@aol.com

New Jersey
Linda Bright
LJBright@prodigy.net

New Jersey - Westwood
Adrianna Mena
liberty50@hotmail.com

New Mexico - Albuquerque
Julianna Nuanes
julie.ge@att.net

New York - Monroe
Donald Kriz and Family
Donald.Kriz@avon.com

New York - Cheektowaga
Lisa Urbanski
BluQQdDvl@aol.com

New York
Laura and Jeffrey Mann
lazapa@hotmail.com

New York - Long Island
Bridgette Kistinger
bridgettedance@hotmail.com
bridgettedance@quepasa.com

New York - New York City
Iris Paulino

New York - New York City
Janet Mayer

New York - Queens
Alice & Jose Prieto
anj590@email.msn.com

New York - Rockland
GMAN (gerard)
gman11428@juno.com
gman1quepasa.com

New York
Susan Quintana
SDQ66@aol.com

New York
Tim Silver

Ohio - Cleveland
Louise Juszkiewicz

Ohio - Cleveland
Sherry Butchock

Ohio - Dayton
Jody

Ohio - Gallipolis
Wesley Larkins
larkins@zoomnet.net

Pennsylvania - Johnstown
Matt Fabry

Pennsylvania - Oil City
Pete Johnson
PeteVVI@aol.com

Pennsylvania - Palm
Larissa Bittenbender

Pennsylvania - Philadelphia
Robin from South Philly
Bogus12@aol.com

Pennsylvania - Reading
Mark Cafurello
mac714@email.msn.com

South Carolina - Columbia
Harvey Terry
harvey-t@msn.com

South Dakota
Scott and Verna DeRuyter

Tennessee - Memphis
Terry and Matthew Hewlett

Texas - Austin
Sandra Alcoser

Texas - Dallas
Debra Gloria
dlgloria@juno.com

Texas - Fort Worth
Matt Hooper
deadoc@flash.net

Texas - Garland
Kim Lowrie
texasgloriafan@coolmail.net
klowrie@mailcity.com

Texas - Poteet
Regina Almanza
bernadette55@yahoo.com

Washington State
Jennifer Coelho
HWIFGloria@aol.com

Wisconsin
Ken Stevens (cybernut)
kjs@webcombo.net

Wyoming - Rawlins
Anne Roberts